18+ The Archer 2017 Movie HDRip x264 AAC with Sample ☻rDX☻ | THAR | Ranjit Bawa Mp3 | Burak Yeter

Giveaways » Biography

Be the first to read new books! Prerelease books are listed for giveaway by publishers and authors, and members can enter to win. Winners are picked randomly at the end of the giveaway.

filter by
  • Pence by Andrea Neal
    Pence: The Path to Power
    by
    Release date: Aug 01, 2018
    Enter to win an exclusive signed copy of Pence: The Path to Power, a balanced facts-based biography of the Vice President of United States of America, ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 1 copy available, 127 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 15 - Jul 29, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Live Long and. . .What I Learned Along the Way by William Shatner
    Live Long and. . .What I Learned Along the Way
    by
    Release date: Sep 04, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win 1 of 50 advance reading copies of LIVE LONG AND... by William Shatner, the Star Trek legend and veteran author.
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 792 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 09 - Jul 27, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Eliza Hamilton by Tilar J. Mazzeo
    Eliza Hamilton: The Extraordinary Life and Times of the Wife of Alexander Hamilton
    by
    Release date: Sep 18, 2018
    If you're a fan of the musical Hamilton then ELIZA HAMILTON is a must-read for you!

    *ADVANCED READERS COPIES*
    "I loved this super readable biography o
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 1742 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 04 - Jul 18, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • A Dream Called Home by Reyna Grande
    A Dream Called Home
    by
    Release date: Oct 02, 2018
    An inspiring new memoir from Reyna Grande, the National Book Critics Circle Award finalist and national bestselling author of The Distance Between Us, ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 806 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 13 - Jul 21, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • The Big Fella by Jane Leavy
    The Big Fella: Babe Ruth and the World He Created
    by
    Release date: Oct 23, 2018
    "NO P.O. BOXES, PLEASE.
    We are unable to ship to P.O. boxes at this time."

    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 20 copies available, 979 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 16 - Jul 16, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • The Astronaut Maker by Michael Cassutt
    The Astronaut Maker: How One Mysterious Engineer Ran Human Spaceflight for a Generation
    by
    Release date: Aug 01, 2018
    One of the most elusive and controversial figures in NASA’s history, George W. S. Abbey was called “the Dark Lord,” “the Godfather,” and “UNO” (uniden ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 1208 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 01 - Jul 15, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Becoming Andy Warhol by Nick Bertozzi
    Becoming Andy Warhol
    by
    Release date: Sep 18, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of 25 paperback copies of 'Becoming Andy Warhol' by Nick Bertozzi!

    Celebrated during his lifetime as much for his person
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 734 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 07 - Aug 06, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • 12 by Casey Sherman
    12: The Inside Story of Tom Brady's Fight for Redemption
    by
    Release date: Jul 31, 2018
    The incredible story of Tom Brady and the Patriots' tumultuous 2016 season: from national disgrace to the greatest Super Bowl comeback of all time.

    12
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 40 copies available, 349 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 08 - Jul 20, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Ninety-Nine Glimpses of Princess Margaret by Craig  Brown
    Ninety-Nine Glimpses of Princess Margaret
    by
    Release date: Aug 07, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of fifty finished copies of Craig Brown's NINETY-NINE GLIMPSES OF PRINCESS MARGARET!
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 544 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 08 - Aug 06, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • The Victorian and the Romantic by Nell Stevens
    The Victorian and the Romantic: A Memoir, a Love Story, and a Friendship Across Time
    by
    Release date: Aug 07, 2018
    READ IT BEFORE EVERYONE ELSE<<

    History meets memoir in two irresistible true-life romances--one set in 19th century Rome, one in present-day Pari
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 821 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 06 - Aug 05, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Alice Walker by Deborah G. Plant
    Alice Walker: A Woman for Our Times
    by
    Release date: Aug 23, 2017
    Enter for a chance to win one of 5 signed, first edition copies of Alice Walker: A Woman for Our Times, by Deborah G. Plant. This philosophical biogra ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 479 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 21 - Jul 20, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • The Provocative Colette by Annie Goetzinger
    The Provocative Colette
    by
    Release date: Aug 01, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win a free copy of 'The Provocative Colette' by Annie Goetzinger.

    Many biographies describe this uncommon woman and author. It is
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 865 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 02 - Jul 16, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • The Good Neighbor by Maxwell King
    The Good Neighbor: The Life and Work of Fred Rogers
    by
    Release date: Sep 04, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of 50 ARCs of 'The Good Neighbor' by Maxwell King!

    Fred Rogers (1928–2003) was an enormously influential figure in the hi
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 1802 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 29 - Jul 29, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Looking for Lorraine by Imani Perry
    Looking for Lorraine
    by
    Release date: Oct 09, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win 1 of 20 copies!
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 20 copies available, 477 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 08 - Aug 31, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Choosing Light by Viral Dalal
    Choosing Light: When an Earthquake Buried Me and My Family for 5 Days, I Learned to Fully Live
    by
    Release date: Dec 23, 2017
    TRAPPED. Family Missing.
    What would YOU do?

    Would you give up or you would fight?

    Trapped underneath tons of rubble in absolute darkness. No food, no wa
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 71 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 12 - Jul 21, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Thirst by Scott Harrison
    Thirst: A Story of Redemption, Compassion, and a Mission to Bring Clean Water to the World
    by
    Release date: Oct 02, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of 30 advance copies of Thirst: A Story of Redemption, Compassion, and a Mission to Bring Clean Water to the World, by S ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 30 copies available, 405 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 09 - Jul 30, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Life's Passages by Erwin K. Thomas
    Life's Passages: From Guyana to America
    by
    Release date: Jun 06, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of 25 signed copies of Life's Passages: From Guyana to America. This book describes growing up black in this small South ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 567 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 20 - Jul 15, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Scars and Stilettos by Harmony  Dust
    Scars and Stilettos: The Transformation of an Exotic Dancer
    by
    Release date: May 19, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win a FREE Kindle Edition of Scars and Stilettos by Harmony Dust!

    About the Book:
    At thirteen, after being abandoned by her moth
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 163 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 12 - Jul 24, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Memoirs of a High School Counselor by Jim Mancke
    Memoirs of a High School Counselor: Thirty-Six Years of Life Lessons
    by
    Release date: Feb 02, 2018
    Ten (10) copies of Jim Mancke’s book,
    Memoirs of a High School Counselor, will be given away to lucky contestants!


    --------

    Imagine beginning your caree
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 477 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 22 - Jul 21, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • I Don't Have Time by I.M. Free
    I Don't Have Time: My Journey to Finding God
    by
    Release date: Nov 22, 2017
    Ten (10) copies of I. M. Free’s book,I Don’t Have Time, will be given away to lucky contestants!

    --------------------------------

    When she was in her ea
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 237 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 06 - Aug 04, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Reformed by Jojo Godinez
    Reformed: How a Life Sentence Became My Saving Grace
    by
    Release date: Jun 26, 2018
    For fans of "Just Mercy" and "Tattoos on the Heart," this powerful true story shows the incredible transformation of a man once written off as nothing ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 230 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 11 - Jul 27, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Living Free by Karen  Hope
    Living Free: Letting Go to Restore Love and Joy ... Courageously
    by
    Release date: Jan 09, 2018
    Ten (10) copies of Karen Hope’s book,Living Free, will be given away to lucky contestants!

    ------------------------

    She tried to run. She tried to hide.
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 279 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 06 - Aug 04, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Addiction-God's Healing by Glenn Whelan
    Addiction-God's Healing: For God's Purpose, He Chose to Rescue This Codependent Alcoholic
    by
    Release date: Feb 20, 2018
    Ten (10) copies of Duly Noted’s book,Addiction—God’s Healing, will be given away to lucky contestants!

    --------------------

    There is hope: God can save
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 169 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 06 - Aug 04, 2018

    Countries available: US