Black Panther (2018) BluRay - 720p - [Hindi (Clear) + Eng] - 1GB - ESub | Iron Fist | Sam Alhaje

Giveaways » Poetry

Be the first to read new books! Prerelease books are listed for giveaway by publishers and authors, and members can enter to win. Winners are picked randomly at the end of the giveaway.

filter by
  • Iron Curtain Journals by Allen Ginsberg
    Iron Curtain Journals: January–May 1965
    by
    Release date: Nov 01, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of 20 galleys of Allen Ginsberg's unpublished travel journals! A travel guide through one of the best minds of the Beat ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 20 copies available, 543 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 05 - Aug 31, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • I Hope My Voice Doesn't Skip by Alicia Cook
    I Hope My Voice Doesn't Skip
    by
    Release date: Jun 05, 2018
    POETRY GOES VINYL. Enter for a chance to win one of five signed copies of Alicia Cook's second poetry collection, I Hope My Voice Doesn't Skip.
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 517 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 05 - Sep 04, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Limericks Haiku and Other Short Poems by Vanessa Ngam
    Limericks Haiku and Other Short Poems
    by
    Release date: Jun 15, 2017
    Enter the chance to win a digital copy of LHAOSP by Vanessa
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 99 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 14 - Aug 21, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Collection of Poems by Vanessa Ngam
    Collection of Poems
    by
    Release date: Nov 28, 2016
    Enter a chance to win a paperback copy of Collection of Poems.
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 30 copies available, 96 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 20 - Sep 01, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Glimmerglass Girl by Holly Walrath
    Glimmerglass Girl
    by
    Release date: Aug 03, 2018
    **SIGNED COPY GIVEAWAY**
    For readers of Rupi Kaur and Lang Leav, this debut poetry collection is about womanhood and femininity.

    Enter to win 1 of 10 l
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 1033 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 25 - Aug 22, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • The Longest Night by Ranata Suzuki
    The Longest Night: A Collection of Poetry from a Life Half Lived
    by
    Release date: Aug 24, 2018
    Enter now to win one of 3 signed copies of 'The Longest Night' by Ranata Suzuki!

    To celebrate the upcoming release of my long-awaited debut poetry coll
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 3 copies available, 618 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 27 - Aug 23, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • From the heart 2 by Kuo Kenih
    From the heart 2
    by
    Release date: Jul 02, 2018
    Enter the chance to win a digital copy of From the Heart 2 by Kuo Kenih.
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 16 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 20 - Sep 01, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Tinta Hati by Nurain M. Zulkepli
    Tinta Hati:Inked from the Heart
    by
    Release date: Jan 17, 2018
    Ten (10) copies of Nurain M. Zulkepli’s book,Tinta Hati, will be given away to lucky contestants!

    ------------------------

    In a bilingual collection of
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 239 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 10 - Sep 08, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.