lorigold2017 | Bimber 6.0.4 - Viral Magazine WordPress Theme | Calendar

Giveaways » Sports

Be the first to read new books! Prerelease books are listed for giveaway by publishers and authors, and members can enter to win. Winners are picked randomly at the end of the giveaway.

filter by
  • Here to Stay by Sara Farizan
    Here to Stay
    by
    Release date: Sep 18, 2018
    “A powerful YA novel about identity and prejudice.”
    —Entertainment Weekly

    Enter for a chance to win one of twenty-five advanced reading copies of HERE T
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 1129 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 29 - Aug 20, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Tigerland by Wil Haygood
    Tigerland: The Miracle on East Broad Street
    by
    Release date: Sep 18, 2018
    "This laugh-and-cry tale of rollicking and wrenching drama set to the beat of thumping basketballs and the crack of baseball bats, fast breaks and che ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 299 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 13 - Aug 27, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Death of the Territories by Tim Hornbaker
    Death of the Territories: Expansion, Betrayal and the War that Changed Pro Wrestling Forever
    by
    Release date: Sep 18, 2018
    Enter to Win one of two Signed 1st Editions of Death of the Territories: Expansion, Betrayal, and the War that Changed Pro Wrestling Forever by Tim Ho ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 2 copies available, 169 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 18 - Aug 31, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Cubsessions by Becky Sarwate
    Cubsessions: Famous Fans of Chicago's North Side Baseball Team & Their Stories of Pain, Loyalty, Hope and (Finally) Joy
    by
    Release date: May 05, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of 10 first edition copies of "Cubsessions: Famous Fans of Chicago's North Side Baseball Team & Their Stories of Pai ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 399 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 15 - Aug 31, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.